Forthcoming events

Enfield Battalion trip to Legoland Windsor

Saturday 28th April 2018
At: Legoland Windsor
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section

Enfield Battalion Hare & Hounds Fun Race

Saturday 12th May 2018
At: Grovelands Park
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Family Parade Service (Junior Church and Youth Sunday)

Sunday 20th May 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Annual Awards Evening

Monday 21st May 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Unite (England Region camp)

Friday 25th May 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018
At: Felden Lodge
For: Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion Athletics & Sports

Saturday 9th June 2018
At: Lee Valley Athletics Centre
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion trip to Thorpe Park

Saturday 16th June 2018
At: Thorpe Park
For: Company Section, Seniors

Family Parade Service (Father's Day)

Sunday 17th June 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

London District Life 2 the Max

Saturday 23rd June 2018
At: Felden Lodge
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion Junior Section Weekend Camp

Friday 6th July 2018 to Sunday 8th July 2018
At: Felden Lodge
For: Junior Section

Summer camp (with 10th Enfield BB/GA)

Saturday 18th August 2018 to Friday 24th August 2018
At: Beeston Regis, Sheringham (Norfolk)
For: Company Section, Seniors

Keep up to date:

Latest news

Company Section Weekend Away

Added 17th April 2018
From Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th March boys from across North London travelled to Felden Lodge (BB Headquarters) for a Weekend Away.
(Read full article)

North London Zone Swimming Gala

Added 20th March 2018
On Saturday 17th March the North London Zone Swimming Gala was held at Edmonton Leisure Centre.
(Read full article)

Enfield Battalion Drill competitions

Added 20th March 2018
On Wednesday 14th March the Enfield Battalion Drill competitions took place at Winchmore Hill Baptist Church, 10th Enfield HQ.
(Read full article)

Mad Scientist Activity Afternoon

Added 6th March 2018
On Saturday 24th February members of Enfield, Barnet and Inner North London Battalions came together for a Mad Scientist Activity Afternoon at Bush Hill Park URC (2nd Enfield HQ).
(Read full article)

(View all news)