Forthcoming events

Family Parade Service (Guides Thinking Day)

Sunday 11th February 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Family Parade Service (Mothering Sunday)

Sunday 11th March 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion Drill competitions

Wednesday 14th March 2018
At: Winchmore Hill Baptist Church (10th Enfield HQ)
For: Company Section, Seniors

London District Band & Drill competitions

Saturday 17th March 2018
At: The Boys' Brigade Centre, Bexleyheath (14th West Kent HQ)
For: Company Section, Seniors, Bugle Band

North London Zone Inter-Battalion Quasar competition

Wednesday 21st March 2018
At: Enfield Quasar
For: Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion Company Section Weekend Away

Friday 23rd March 2018 to Sunday 25th March 2018
At: Felden Lodge
For: Company Section, Seniors

Family Service (Easter Sunday)

Sunday 1st April 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion trip to Legoland Windsor

Saturday 21st April 2018
At: Legoland Windsor
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section

Enfield Battalion Football Academy & Tournament

Saturday 28th April 2018
At: Enfield Rangers FC
For: Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion Hare & Hounds Fun Race

Saturday 12th May 2018
At: Grovelands Park
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Family Parade Service (Junior Church and Youth Sunday)

Sunday 20th May 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Unite (England Region camp)

Friday 25th May 2018 to Monday 28th May 2018
At: Felden Lodge
For: Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion Athletics & Sports

Saturday 9th June 2018
At: Lee Valley Athletics Centre
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion trip to Thorpe Park

Saturday 16th June 2018
At: Thorpe Park
For: Company Section, Seniors

Family Parade Service (Father's Day)

Sunday 17th June 2018
At: Christ Church URC
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

London District Life 2 the Max

Saturday 23rd June 2018
At: Felden Lodge
For: Anchor Boys, Junior Section, Company Section, Seniors

Enfield Battalion Junior Section Weekend Camp

Friday 6th July 2018 to Sunday 8th July 2018
At: Felden Lodge
For: Junior Section

Keep up to date:

Latest news

3rd Enfield Quiz Night 2018

Added 14th December 2017
On Saturday 27th January 2018 the 3rd Enfield Boys' Brigade will be holding a fundraising Quiz Night.
(Read full article)

3rd Enfield Christmas Party

Added 14th December 2017
On Monday 11th December we held our final meeting of 2017, which was our Christmas Party!
(Read full article)

Trip to KidzBiz and Enfield Christmas Parade of Light

Added 14th December 2017
On Sunday 3rd December, over 50 young people from across Enfield Battalion came together for a trip to KidzBiz in Palmers Green and to take part in the Enfield Christmas Parade of Light in Enfield Town.
(Read full article)

BB News Winter 2017/2018

Added 7th December 2017
Check out the Winter 2017/2018 edition of BB News, the 3rd Enfield Boys' Brigade's quarterly update.
(Read full article)

(View all news)